Skip to main content

Automatic deletion after set time span

Add a setting to automatically delete or deactivate uploaded photos and galleries after a chosen period, for example 24 hours, 7 days, or a set date, instead of keeping them indefinitely.

Consolidated from 2 customer requests on 3 Sep 2026.


Original request

It would be great to have an option to automatically delete uploaded images after a set time span. So that for example, after a picture gets taken it’s available to download for say 7 days or 24 hours and then automatically gets deleted from the cloud when that time frame is up.

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Snap The Day Ltd

    •

    Sep 3

    •

    Merged request

    •

    1 vote

    Gallery Expiry

    At present, galleries remain indefinetly, can we have a settings that Auto Deletes galleries or makes them inactive after a period of time ?