Skip to main content

The option to retake one or more of the pictures in a session before the option to share the photo

Often we get asked by guests using the booth if they can retake, say for example, the 2nd photo in a 3-photo session once they see the last preview before sharing their photos. Would it be possible to add a feature that allows them to select which photos/if any they would like to retake before sending themselves the photo?

This request was merged into another request

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.