Skip to main content

Retake and Cancel Buttons

Most guests totally miss the X button and don’t realize that you can press it to retake a photo. Maybe having options for actual labeled buttons for “Retake” and “Cancel Session” would help guide them a bit more.

1 comment

This request was merged into another request

Comments1

  • RenVertelDat

    •

    Aug 24

    And add a button to cancel the whole shoot all together