Skip to main content

Problem with last photo of a photosession

Hello! Lets say we have a template with 3 photos! The 1st and 2nd photo there is time to review and retake if necessary. However, for the last photo (3rd) of each session, although there is review time, you cannot cancel. This did not happen with DSLR booth but just happened when i downloaded the new software

This request was merged into another request

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.