Option to remove the “X” button to retake photos

I currently have a vintage style self shoot photobooth where customers can operate the booth themselves, I want a feature where the “X” button can be removed entirely or put on a limited number to prevent customers from staying in the booth too long and abusing the unlimited retakes because there will be other customers waiting in line

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters
Status

In Review

Board
💡

Feature Request

Date

29 days ago

Author

Aj Durano

Subscribe to post

Get notified by email when there are changes.