Other software has this, it’s like once the session took the first photo, instead of going to the 2nd photo right away and count, it will display the photo taken and there’s an option for them to cancel or keep the current shot. It will be nice.
Although you guys have similar feature, how ever it’s just retaking the whole session instead of each photo in it. Also, we only have that “X” on the left corner to cancel it but something guest, wants to see it for like 10 secs and decide to retake it or continue.
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
In Review
Feature Request
About 1 month ago

POGO Photo Booth Service
Get notified by email when there are changes.
In Review
Feature Request
About 1 month ago

POGO Photo Booth Service
Get notified by email when there are changes.