Add a setting to automatically delete or deactivate uploaded photos and galleries after a chosen period, for example 24 hours, 7 days, or a set date, instead of keeping them indefinitely.
Consolidated from 2 customer requests on 3 Sep 2026.
Original request
It would be great to have an option to automatically delete uploaded images after a set time span. So that for example, after a picture gets taken it’s available to download for say 7 days or 24 hours and then automatically gets deleted from the cloud when that time frame is up.
